OSA's Digital Library

Optics Express

Optics Express

  • Editor: J. H. Eberly
  • Vol. 4, Iss. 3 — Feb. 1, 1999
  • pp: 129–146

Editors and Staff

Optics Express, Vol. 4, Iss. 03, pp. 129-146

J. H. Eberly    University of Rochester
Associate Editors
David Boas    Massachusetts General Hospital
Thomas Brown    University of Rochester
Charles Clark    National Institute of Standards and Technology
Michael Duncan    Naval Research Laboratory
Mikhail V. Fedorov    General Physics Institute, Moscow
Michael Feit    Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Steven R. Friberg    NTT Basic Research Laboratories
Joseph W. Haus    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Wayne Itano    National Institute of Standards and Technology
Bruce Shore    Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
James C. Wyant    University of Arizona
OSA Staff
Ghassan N. Rassam
Director of Publications
Deborah Herrin
Manager of Electronic Publishing
Jennifer Martin
Production Editor
Chris Mayfield
Graphic Designer

Browse Journals / Lookup Meetings

Browse by Journal and Year


Lookup Conference Papers

Close Browse Journals / Lookup Meetings